Testimonials

We cannot thank you enough for being so so so brilliant last night! You were honestly incredible and surpassed all expectations. Thank you for being so easy to work with from start to finish. Your DJ was also absolutely spot on.

Rose

Private event, Wiltshire, October 2019

Thanks, you had the dancefloor full all night!

Iain and Jonny

Private Party, London, October 2019

Thank you so so much for playing at our wedding – the band were absolutely amazing and completely exceeded all expectations! You made the evening extra special and our friends and family can’t stop raving about you. The dance floor was packed throughout the night from our first dance, All Night Long, through to the very last, You Got The Love, and we loved how you engaged so well with everyone. The versatility of the band was fantastic and you made everything from the initial planning through to logistics on the day super easy. We could not recommend you more highly!
Thanks so much – we have passed our your details to a number of friends getting married next year so hopefully we will see you again soon!

Roseanna and George

Wedding, Yorkshire, September 2019

Thanks so much, you really brought the party and all of our guests loved you!!

Sophie and William

Wedding, Hatfield, September 2019

You guys delivered yesterday. You guys are great and we couldn’t have a party without you there now!!
Thank you so much for joining us and making our event the best one yet! We’ve honestly had nothing but 5* feedback.
Thanks again and see you next year!

Emma

Corporate party, London, August 2019

It was great to have the band with us again! Please pass on our thanks to them all for preforming at the event, our guests loved it!

Josh

Festival, Stafford, August 2019

We had the most amazing time. You were the most incredible band, honestly. All of our friends and family can’t stop raving about you. The Vibrations really made the event for us.

On that note, You got the Love is now one of our favourite songs. We can’t stop listening to it, and we’ve managed to find a live recording from a friend. That song and that moment was one of our favourites of the day.

Thank you to all the band.

Jack and Olivia

Wedding, Reading, July 2019

The Vibrations were incredible at our wedding. We requested a few bespoke songs in advance, and they absolutely nailed them all. We had such a fantastic time!!!

Oliver and Stephanie

Wedding, Buckinghamshire, June 2019

I contacted Chris about 8 months before we got married because when we watched their videos and read their reviews we knew they absolutely had to be the band for our reception. For the months before the wedding Chris was so kind and generous with his time and expertise and he answered hundreds of our questions without a hint of complaint! The band were incredibly popular with all our guests, so many of them remarking how wonderful the band were. Their versatility on stage was brilliant – they covered musical tastes from the past 60 years and all of it had people excited for more. Just so happy that we found Chris and The Vibrations, you’d be a fool not to book them!

Dan and Naomi

Wedding, High Wycombe, June 2019

So good we just had to have the band back again this year. The didn’t disappoint. The energy they create in the room is infectious. You can’t not get up and dance.

Peter

Fujifilm awards show, Coventry, May 2019

FABULOUS band, all my guests loved you!

Daisy and James

Wedding, Devon, April 2019

High End function band UK

We had The Vibrations perform as an 8 piece band, and as a trio during our ceremony.
They were a joy to deal with beforehand, and absolutely blew us away on the night. There is some phenomenal talent in this band. Thank you so much!

Delia and Patrick

Wedding, Devon, May 2019

Thanks to you and your fantastic team, what a great night! I’ll recommend you to everyone in the future!!

Austin

Party, London, February 2019

Well! Where do I start… We are SO thoroughly pleased The Vibrations joined our Summer Party… we’ve had some good bands but this was incredible. They sounded amazing and all I’ve heard back from my staff is how awesome they were 🙂 They interacted with the guests and other vendors… they created a party which was exactly what we wanted. I honestly can’t say anything bad – just all positive things. Really chuffed we had them and I can’t wait to get them booked in for next year!

Emma

Corporate party, London, August 2018

Thank you so much for performing. So great to have you with us again bringing the party on the final night of our conference!

Josh

Conference, Stafford, August 2018

Fantastic as always! We’ll be using you for all of our events in the future.

Anant

Corporate party, London, December 2019

Many thanks indeed for a fantastic night! [Name] was blown away by the party, and absolutely loved getting up to sing!
Great stuff, thanks!

Wes

Divorce party!, Nottinghamshire, July 2018

Thank you! You made my 50th so much fun, I haven’t danced that much in years!! What a great band, I’ll make sure to tell everyone I know how good you are!

Maria

Party, Hertfordshire, June 2018

Thank you so much for last night, the band was epic, and all my guests loved you and it truely made our night!

Anant and Vanisha

Wedding reception, London, June 2018

THANK YOU!! Thank you thank you – you were the most fantastic band we could have asked for, both we and our guests (of all ages!) haven’t stopped raving about you ever since. Right from the start with the initial email communications with you, the input you let us have on your set list, the flexibility you gave on the day when we were running so far behind schedule, and of course your totally epic performance that had our dance floor rammed absolutely all night, you were a dream to work with. We can’t thank you enough.
Have sent your details on to one of my bridesmaids, who’s getting married in July 2019 – hope that’s ok!
Thanks again, we really couldn’t have been happier. Really hope we can find an excuse to get to work with you again some day 🙂
Caty and Will

Wedding reception, Gloucestershire, June 2018

Hi Chris, what a great night. Me and everyone I spoke to really enjoyed the band. Great selection of tunes, amazing singers and some fine playing. What more could we have asked for, Thank you.

Peter

Fujifilm awards show, Birmingham, March 2018

We both thought you guys were fantastic. Exactly what we wanted and an amazing sound, far exceeding all our expectations. We have had so many people commenting on how great you were, so thank you! Please say thank you to all the band.

Rónan & Rachael

Wedding, London, February 2018

You brought such a great energy to the party, I will definitely book you again next year, GREAT night!

Jemma

Corporate Christmas party, London, December 2017

Just back to the office today after such a great Christmas Party.  Thank you so much for playing – honestly nothing but great reports about yourselves, you definitely made the party! (gutted that I already have my wedding band booked – such a fun night!).

Tia

Johnnie Walker whiskey brand Christmas Party, London, December 2017

Awesome band; it took me ages to find a band I liked and you were well worth the wait! Thanks!

Mathew

Private party, London, December 2017

Thanks again to you and the band for last night. You were great and so many people said how good they thought you were.

Samantha

Private party, London, November 2017

Loved these guys. Played a broad set and nailed every song. Fab male and female vocal and great musicians.  Would definitely book again.

Claire and Jon

Wedding, Oxford, October 2017

The band were absolutely brilliant and the dance floor was packed the whole night.

Once again thanks for playing for us at such short notice and making our day even more special. All the guests were raving about you guys afterwards.

Natalie and Paul

Wedding, Bristol, September 2017

The Vibrations played a selection of songs old and new, and had all of our guests dancing all night!

Maria

Private party, Oxfordshire, September 2017

It was great to work with the Vibrations Band, very professional interaction from first email, to arriving promptly at the event to post gig communication, and brilliant musicians – but more importantly they understood our event and kept our delegates entertained all evening!

Huw

Festival, Stafford, July 2017

We booked the Vibrations as a stripped-down 7 piece to fit in our teeny tiny venue for our wedding. Chris came over to scope out our venue beforehand and reassured us he could make it work. After some careful equipment Jenga on the night I was forced to concede he was right! The Vibrations absolutely rocked the place, both sets tailored to our liking with a couple of special requests thrown in as well. Chris made the whole process so easy from the initial enquiry so we could just get down and enjoy the tunes. Thanks!

James and Fiona

Wedding, Hertfordshire, May 2017

The Vibrations played an outstanding couple of sets at our wedding.  They are incredibly accomplished musicians in their own right, but play together with a great groove and energy.  They were very flexible with the logistics for the day and putting together a set list with our preferences.  Our only disapointment was that it was all over too quickly!
Jonny and Eunjung

Wedding, Reading, April 2017

The band were fantastic ! In fact I have had so many people ask for your details. I am sure you will get a lot of calls after this event.
People enjoyed themselves so much that they wanted the music to go on all night ! The only ‘complaint’ I got was that the music wasn’t enough !! People did not realise the time that you played as they enjoyed it so much !!
Thank you so much for everything – I am hoping to make this an annual event so I hope we can work together again 🙂
Thank you to you and the whole troop ! You were all fantastic !
Saloni

Charity event, Harrow, February 2017

The band was great and our guys were dancing immediately.

Corporate Christmas party, London, 2016

Simply couldn’t have asked for a better band to help our guests celebrate our wedding. The dance floor was packed from start to finish. Wish I could get married again just for the party!

Julia Pritchett

Wedding, Buckinghamshire, 2016

You will not be disappointed, book The Vibrations now!

Greg Paulson

Private Party, Oxfordshire, 2016

I booked The Vibrations on the strength of their promo videos. By the end of the night I was completely blown away! They delivered so much more than I was expecting, and I was expecting a lot!

Beth Louis

Wedding, Hertfordshire, 2016